Back to Home

Sugar And Administration

SNo. Room No. Name & Designation Tele. (office) Tele.(Res.) EPABX ICM Email
1 175 Sh.Subodh Kumar Singh, Joint Secretary (Sugar & Admn.) 23382512, 23389358(Fax) 4369 216 js-sugar@gov.in
2 176 Sh. Navneet Kumar PPS to JS(Sugar & Admn.) -do- - 4369 - js-sugar@gov.in
3 297-A Sh Dhirendra Kumar, Dy Secretary(Admn, Genl. & Welfare) 23382437 9868105948 4228 224 dhirendra.k@nic.in
4 297-A-1 Steno to DS(Admn, Genl. & Welfare) -do- - 4228 - dhirendra.k@nic.in
5 185 Ms.Margaret Gangte, Director (Sugar Admn) 23382709 4381 211 margaret.g@nic.in
6 185-A PA to Director( SA) -do- - 4228 - -
7 185-B Sh. Sangeet, Director(SDF & SPF) 23384653 - 4327 229 sangeet.cgda@nic.in
8 279 PPS to DS(SDF & SPF) -do- - 4327 - -
9 42 Sh. Ram Chandra, US (Admn) 23097038 9968315378 4286 233 ram.chandra67@nic.in
10 44-B Sh. Ram Chandra US (Genl.& R&I) 23097040 9968315378 4225 230 ram.chandra67@nic.in
11 459 Sh. Sushil Kumar, US (Welfare, Parl. & Lib.) 23383951 - 4308 - sushil.kumar72@nic.in
12 282 Sh. Praveen Pandit, US (AC) 23380518 9868502228 4394 - usac.fpd@nic.in/p.pandit@nic.in
13 579 Sh. Rajesh Yadav, US(SP) 23380552 - 4269 - rk.yadav74@gov.in
14 476 Sh. D.K. Jha, US(SDF) 23385726 - 4277 dk.jha@nic.in
15 256 Sh. Mahender Singh, US(SA) 23070622 - 4288 - bodwal.ms@nic.in
16 44-B Sh. Nitesh Bhasin US(SPF), Addl Charge 23073798 - 4396 - nitesh.bhasin@nic.in
17 42-A Sh. Shailendra Tripathi SO(Estt-I ) 23381908 - 4221 - shailendra.tripathi@nic.in
18 43 Sh. Shambhu Kumar, SO(Estt-II ) 23383914 - 4213 - kumar.shambhu@nic.in
19 34-A Sh. Yogesh Kumar, DDO(Cash) 23388835 - 4226 - yogesh.kr@nic.in
20 45 Sh. Mahendra Kumar Vishwakarma, (Library) 23097037 - 4272 - vishwakarma.mk@gov.in
21 42-B Sh. Gopal Prasad, SO (Welfare & Parl.) 23383941 - 4333 - -
22 44-A Sh. Suresh Kumar, SO (Genl and Record Room) 23386010 - 4335, 4259 - suresh.jassal@gov.in
23 277 Sh. Ved Prakash Singh, SO (AC) 23389648 - 4294 - soac.fpd@nic.in
24 277 SC/ST Cell (under AC Section) 23389648 - 4313 - -
25 44 Sh. Suresh Kumar, SO(R & I), Addl. Charge 23070305 - 4247 - suresh.jassal@gov.in
26 40 Sh. R.K. Jha, Parliament Assistant 23389270 27490244 4361 - rabindra.jha@nic.in
27 33-A Sh. Ajay Kumar Dhobhal, Caretaker 23383911/4360 - 4360 - -
28 Basement Sh. Suresh Kumar, SO (Record Room) 23383911/4388 - 4388 - suresh.jassal@gov.in
29 278-A Sr. AO (SPF A/cs.) 23381517 - 4214 - -
30 278-A AAO (SPF A/cs.) 23381517 - 4214 - -
31 279 Sh. Mangal Soren, SO (SPF) 23381517 - 4386 - -
32 297-E Smt. Lalita Singh, SO (SA) 23380583 - 4209 - sosa.fpd@nic.in
33 487 Sh. Kanav Dua Assistant Director(Cost) 23383942 - 4387 - kanav.dua@gov.in
34 474 Vacant SO (SPY-I) 23385726 - 4205 - -
35 475-B Sh.Jaivir Singh, SO (SDF) 23386707 - 4265 - -
36 476-A Vacant, SO (SDF A/cs.) 23380586 - 4385 - -
37 40-A Vacant, Sr. Gestner Operator - 4222 -
38